2011 POPULAR TOYS

utorak, 08.11.2011.

COOL TOYS FOR DOGS - FOR DOGS


Cool toys for dogs - Top 2011 toys for christmas



Cool Toys For Dogs





cool toys for dogs






    cool
  • Become or cause to become less hot

  • Behave in a less excitable manner

  • Become or cause to become calm or less excited

  • make cool or cooler; "Chill the food"

  • the quality of being at a refreshingly low temperature; "the cool of early morning"

  • neither warm nor very cold; giving relief from heat; "a cool autumn day"; "a cool room"; "cool summer dresses"; "cool drinks"; "a cool breeze"





    toys
  • An object for a child to play with, typically a model or miniature replica of something

  • (toy) a nonfunctional replica of something else (frequently used as a modifier); "a toy stove"

  • An object, esp. a gadget or machine, regarded as providing amusement for an adult

  • (toy) plaything: an artifact designed to be played with

  • A person treated by another as a source of pleasure or amusement rather than with due seriousness

  • (toy) dally: behave carelessly or indifferently; "Play about with a young girl's affection"





    dogs
  • A wild animal of the dog family

  • (dog) chase: go after with the intent to catch; "The policeman chased the mugger down the alley"; "the dog chased the rabbit"

  • (dog) a member of the genus Canis (probably descended from the common wolf) that has been domesticated by man since prehistoric times; occurs in many breeds; "the dog barked all night"

  • A domesticated carnivorous mammal that typically has a long snout, an acute sense of smell, and a barking, howling, or whining voice. It is widely kept as a pet or for work or field sports

  • (dog) frump: a dull unattractive unpleasant girl or woman; "she got a reputation as a frump"; "she's a real dog"

  • The male of an animal of the dog family, or of some other mammals such as the otter











52 Weeks For Dogs: 36/52 "Half Twist o' Simon."




52 Weeks For Dogs: 36/52





I snapped this photo when we were out playing earlier this week. I'd planned to do another shoot today before we leave tomorrow for a pet Trade Show down in Vegas, but -- had an employee emergency at work for the last two days and thus... ( I'm glad I did a silly let's play and photo session this week, so I don't miss a week here!) Plus, I don't have any side views of Simon! Unfortunately, he's so bent you don't see his map of the Americas on his side, which I always think is cool. Map Corgi! ;)

Matt and I both were like "holy..." when he leapt into the air and did this ninja Cardigan backflip and whipped the toy into his mouth. I downloaded the camera and went look at the air there -- and while I wish that the background was clearer, this is simply cool. It happened so fast I'm shocked I was still snapping and that I caught it!

For someone with short legs, holy crud... he is an athletic dog. I still can't get over the air he got on this. He's actually coming *down* from how high he was!











Jumping for the ring ~ 3/52




Jumping for the ring ~  3/52





Earlier in the week Mom took me out to play with my Xmas gift…My Kong ring. I love it. You know we went to a dog park a while ago and this cool Mommy had one for her dog and they let me play with it…I thought I should have my own. So I wrote to Santa Paws and I got it. As you can tell…I love it.

I have to say that I definitely like this picture better than last week’s stupid hat picture. Let's hope Mom got that out of her system.

Whimsy











cool toys for dogs







Similar posts:

top tech toys 2011

fast food disney toys

hot toys robocop 3

new toys for kids 2011

baby boys toys

brio toys

cuddly toys dogs



- 11:51 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #